You’re Not Alone: That Thing Called Depression

So its been a while since I have posted anything, and all I’m gonna say is same on me but were not here to talk about my lack of posting.

The thing I wanted to talk about is something I’ve been struggling with for quite some time and that is depression.

As humans we all go through the ups and downs of life and its okay to feel low, but sometimes that feeling can be so overwhelming it’s hard to understand all the things you’re feeling. I’ve been there and I still struggle with it.

A lot of people over look depression or don’t get the help they need because they are too scared, or think people aren’t really gonna help them properly and thats understandable as depression isn’t and easy thing to talk about.

But even people who seem okay really aren’t and that shouldn’t be overlooked,and I was lucky enough to have people in my life who cared for me , and without that support I don’t think I would be here today.

The real aim of this post really is to let people know who are struggling with depression or have hit a low for whatever reason  you are not alone.

Yes battling depression isn’t easy, but with the  right people and help around it’s the first step to overcoming it.

I send you nothing but good vibes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

