It’s Been A While

Gosh, I cannot remember the last time I posted on here. It has really been a while,but that needs to change.

So what’s been happening? Well at lot.

I’ve had a few ups and downs the past few months.  I’ve  been trying to stay focused on my path to achieving my goals and aspirations, but it hasn’t been easy. Some days I just want to give up, and focus on doing something else. Maybe becoming a counsellor or something for teenagers, and just give up wanting to be scriptwriter and working in the film industry.

But no I wont.

I’ve come along way, and even though I’m not where I want to be right now, I’m still going to stick at it, because  I constantly tell myself my time will come. I just have to be patient, and even though there’s this annoying voice in the back of my head telling me to give up, I wont give in.

I try to keep myself active and creative. I try to work on script ideas, or my photography. I even have a youtube channel I’m trying to get off the ground. I’m still deciding what kind of channel I want to be. Floating between making reaction videos, to making vlog about my life and important issues. I mean it’s not easy. It’s going to take some time to generate and audience and get people to watch, but at the same time, I’m not going to give up on that either. I’m going to keep at it.

So Yes. Life is hard, and we get knock backs a lot ( I mean I’d have many) but they’ve only made me stronger, and like I said my time will come. No one ever got anywhere by giving up.

In the meantime. here’s a little video from my channel. Maybe the few people reading this ( if any at all) will like and subscribe.

Love and peace. x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

