22 Things I’ve Learnt

Good Afternoon everyone. I hope you’re all having a good start to your Friday. So lets just jump right into todays blog.

It’s gonna be a quick one, and its about a small little thing I’ve been working on.

So it’s almost November, and  you know these month can go by so quickly, and before you know it; it will be Christmas, but before Christmas there’s this one little thing happening, and that is my birthday.

YES, DECEMBER 1st!!!!!!

On that day I will be turning twenty three. Which is crazy since I still kinda look like a sixteen year old ( I guess black don’t crack), and I get ask for ID all the time. ( They say its a compliment).

Anyway to celebrate the end of being twenty two I’ve been working on one of those 22 things I’ve learnt videos. You know those sentimental videos you see on Youtube about things people have learnt during whatever age they are transitioning from. Mine being 22.

So I’m really excited about this little video, and I’m in the process of still filming bits and pieces and editing, but I can’t wait to share it with all of you.

Heres a little teaser picture.Snapshot - 78.png

Anyways, I hope you guys enjoy your Friday and the weekend.

Leave a Reply

